Approved by AICTE
New Delhi
&
Affiliated to
Anna University-Chennai

Accredited by NBA
&
Accredited by NAAC
with 'A'Grade
TELEPHONE

+91-4175-252633
+91-4175 252833
+91-4175 253153

FAX

+91-4175-252643

MOBILE

+91-9443222833
Contact us
contact us

The Principal,

SKP Engineering college,

Thiruvannamalai-606611.

MembersEMAILContact Number
Chairmanchairman@skpec.in-
Secretarysecretary@skpec.in-
Director Financedir.finance@skpec.in9443236653
Director Qualitydir.quality@skpec.in9443222833
Principalprincipal@skpec.in9489067716
Students Affairsstudentaffairs@skpec.in9489061001
Director T&P director.tp@skpec.in9442120833
HOD CSEhodcse@skpec.in9894234358
HOD EEEhodeee@skpec.in9789671159
HOD MECHhodmech@skpec.in9443893552
HOD CIVILhodcivil@skpec.in9443873340
HOD IThodit@skpec.in7598009129
HOD MBAhodmba@skpec.in9443105139
HOD ECEhodece@skpec.in9443628808
First Year Coordinatorhodhs@skpec.in9489067725
Warden TP Block Boyswardentp@skpec.in9715782121
Warden KK Block Boyswardenkk@skpec.in9894513189
Warden AT Block Girlswardernat@skpec.in9443309499
Admissionadmission@skpec.in9443132927
Warden MG Block Boyswardenmg@skpec.in9751107016
Careercareers@skpec.in9443105139
Officeoffice@skpec.in9443132927
Transporttransport@skpec.in9442226833
System Adminsysadmin@skpec.in9443492401
Management Representativemr@skpec.in9443105139
Librarylibrary@skpec.in9442804705
Purchasepurchase@skpec.in9443105139
CIA Testcoe@skpec.in9443467523
Online Exam 94890424319489067731

  • Help
  • Terms of use
  • FAQ
  • disclaimer
  • Contact us
  • © 2016 SKPEC.IN